Get in touch with us

Downtown Bath and Tile Centre
2032 Dundas st. west, Toronto, ON
M6R 1W6

Phone : 416-532-2813
Fax : 416-532-6040

Business Hours:
Monday to Friday:7:00AM to 7:00PM
Saturday: 7:00AM to 6:00PM
Sundays: Closed

 

 

Downtown Bath and Tile Centre Staff
Guy Gaudet (Sales) guy@downtowntile.com
Gilda Luis (Sales) gilda@downtowntile.com
Kyle Esteves (Sales) kyle@downtowntile.com
Manuel Ambrosio (Sales)
John Esteves (Admin): john@downtownlumber.com
Gil Henriques (Admin): gil@downtownlumber.com
Tony Tavares (Admin): tonyt@downtowntile.com